Legacy Cover copy.png
The Dead God Series, Book 1



Young Torben has resigned to a mundane, sheltered existence, until a chance encounter catapults him into a world more dangerous than he ever imagined.

In the world of Ulskandar, where Humans, Dwarves and all manner of races co-exist, all must fight and die together in the wars between rival kingdoms and feral tribes. But when relics and powers from the past threaten to emerge, the fragile kingdoms are pushed to the brink of destruction.

Can Torben rise to the occasion and become the hero the realm needs - or will he fall like so many others before him?